Vi hade kul iallafall

Jag och Johanna skulle göra en uppgift på engelskann, där man skulle skriva ner ett telefon samtal mellan två helt random personer. Vi fick typ en kvart på oss, resultatet ser du nedan :)


J - Hello my name Is ...eh....my name Is....whats my name?..barbrara! brarbara...barbarara..braba..
M - Barbara?
J - YEES! BAARBARA!! :D:D:D
M - Hello Barbara how can I help you?
J - YeS! eh my husband has runned away! :O
M - Your husband?? no way...
J - YES WAY!! :D:D:D .... no im just kidding It was my bike! YES!!! :D my bike has runned away!
M - Your bike? okey, when was the last time you saw your bike?
J - ......I think It was when I went to the cinema..... no It was when I went to school... noo hiih It was when I  went  to the swimming pool!!!!.......... yeeees swimming poool :D
M - So your bike are at the swimming pool?...
(silence)
J - Nooooo XD not the swimming pool!!! Bikes cant swim you STUPID XD XD XD XD!!!!!!!
M - eh......?
J - NO! NOW I KNOW!!! I put the bike under my bed!! BYE BYE  ....klick*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Är barbara full?

2009-09-07 @ 11:22:38
Postat av: hillevi

MVG ? ;)

2009-09-07 @ 14:03:56
Postat av: J

hahahh (A)

2009-09-12 @ 00:40:47
URL: http:// johannaluu.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0